TracklistHide Credits

A1 Curtains Up (Skit)

Engineer [Assistant] – Francis FordeMixed By – Mauricio "Veto" IragorriRecorded By – Mauricio "Veto" Iragorri

A2 White America

Backing Vocals [Additional] – Dina RaeDrum Programming – D.J. Head*Guitar [Additional] – Steve King

A3 Business

Backing Vocals – Barbara Wilson, Conesha Monet Owens*, Shy Felder, Traci NelsonEngineer [Assistant] – Bob CaneroGuitar – Mike Elizondo

A4 Cleanin Out My Closet

Drum Programming [Additional] – D.J. Head*Producer – Jeff Bass

A5 Square Dance  
B1 The Kiss (Skit)

Backing Vocals – Gary Kozlowski, Lynette Purdy

B2 Soldier

Drum Programming [Additional] – D.J. Head*Keyboards [Additional] – Mike Elizondo, Steve King

B3 Say Goodbye Hollywood

Drum Programming – Mel Man*Keyboards – Louis Resto*

B4 Drips

Featuring – Obie Trice

B5 Without Me

Producer [Additional] – D.J. Head*Recorded By [Additional] – Mauricio "Veto" Iragorri

C1 Paul Rosenberg (Skit)

Performer – Paul D. Rosenberg*

C2 Sing For The Moment

Drum Programming – D.J. Head*Recorded By [Joe Perry's Guitar] – Marti FrederiksenSoloist, Guitar – Joe Perry

C3 Superman

Featuring – Dina RaeProducer [Additional] – Jeff Bass

C4 Hailie's Song

Engineer [Mix] – Mauricio "Veto" Iragorri, Steve KingMixed By – Eminem

D1 Steve Berman (Skit)

Performer – Eminem, Steve Berman (3)

D2 When The Music Stops

Co-producer – Denaun PorterDrum Programming – Denaun PorterEngineer [Assistant] – Francis Forde, Thomas RoundsEngineer [Recording] – Steve BaughmanFeaturing – D-12*Mixed By – Steve Baughman

D3 Say What You Say

Engineer [Assistant] – Mike StrangeFeaturing – Dr. DreGuitar – Mike ElizondoVoice [Phone Call] – Timbaland

D4 Till I Collapse

Bass – Steve KingFeaturing – Nate DoggGuitar – Steve KingProducer – Eminem

D5 My Dad's Gone Crazy

Engineer [Assistant] – Bob Canero, Mike StrangeFeaturing – Hailie JadeVoice [Television Voiceover] – Steve King

D6 Curtains Close (Skit)

Eminem ‎– The Eminem Show [Explicit Content] (Limited Edition, Red Vinyl) (2 Lp'

SKU: 0602567926061

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858