Virgin EMI Records ‎– B0030334-01, Interscope Records ‎– B0030334-01


2 × Vinyl, LP 




23 Aug 2019


Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen


Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Soundtrack


A1 –Taron Egerton, Sebastian Rich The Bitch Is Back (Introduction) 1:53
A2 –Kit Connor, Gemma Jones, Bryce Dallas Howard, Steven Mackintosh I Want Love 2:13
A3 –Taron Egerton, Kit Connor Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) 3:10
A4 –Taron Egerton Thank You For The Loving 3:24
A5 –Taron Egerton Border Song 3:25
A6 –Taron Egerton Rock And Roll Madonna (Interlude) 2:42
B1 –Taron Egerton Your Song 4:01
B2 –Taron Egerton Amoreena 4:20
B3 –Taron Egerton Crocodile Rock 2:53
B4 –Taron Egerton Tiny Dancer 5:25
B5 –Taron Egerton Take Me To The Pilot 3:43
C1 –Taron Egerton Hercules 5:26
C2 –Taron Egerton, Rachel Muldoon Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Interlude) 1:34
C3 –Taron Egerton, Richard Madden (2) Honky Cat 2:34
C4 –Taron Egerton Pinball Wizard (Interlude) 2:02
C5 –Taron Egerton Rocket Man 4:31
C6 –Taron Egerton Bennie And The Jets (Interlude) 2:28
D1 –Taron Egerton, Celinde Schoenmaker Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 2:40
D2 –Taron Egerton Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 2:15
D3 –Taron Egerton, Jamie Bell Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 4:05
D4 –Taron Egerton I'm Still Standing 3:58
D5 –Elton John, Taron Egerton (I'm Gonna) Love Me Again

Various ‎– Rocketman (Music From The Motion Picture)

SKU: 602577659249

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858