Picture Disc Pressing


In Disney/Pixar's vibrant tale of family, fun and adventure, an aspiring young musician named Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) embarks on an extraordinary journey to the magical land of his ancestors. There, the charming trickster Hector (voice of Gael Garcia Bernal) becomes an unexpected friend who helps Miguel uncover the mysteries behind his family's stories and traditions. Here we have Songs From the Academy Award winning animated film Coco, anchored by multiple versions of the Best Original Song winner "Remember Me" by husband-and-wife-duo Robert and Kristen Anderson-Lopez (Frozen's "Let It Go"), pressed on stunning picture disc vinyl.




  1. Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz)
  2. Much Needed Advice
  3. Everyone Knows Juanita
  4. Un Poco Loco
  5. Jálale
  6. The World Es Mi Familia
  7. Remember Me (Lullaby)
  8. La Llorona
  9. Remember Me (Reunion)
  10. Proud Corazón
  11. Remember Me (Dúo)
  12. Recuérdame (Solo)

Songs from Coco: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - Various Artists

SKU: 050087386030
₱1,700.00 Regular Price
₱1,300.00Sale Price

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858