top of page

Various ‎– Love Actually - The Original Soundtrack

Label: Real Gone Music ‎– 19075906621-S1

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue,Kane Colored Lp

Country: UK

Released: 21 Dec 2018

Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Classical

Style: Alternative Rock, Acoustic, Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Soul



  1. The Trouble With Love Is
  2. Here with Me
  3. Sweetest Goodbye/Sunday Morning
  4. Turn Me On
  5. Take Me as I Am
  6. Songbird
  7. Wherever You Will Go
  8. Jump (For My Love)
  9. Both Sides Now
  10. All You Need Is Love
  11. God Only Knows
  12. I'll See It Through
  13. Too Lost in You
  14. Glasgow Love Theme
  15. White Christmas
  16. Christmas Is All Around
  17. All I Want for Christmas Is You

Love Actually - The Original Soundtrack Kane Colored Vinyl

Sold Out!

    Related Products