top of page

Various ‎– Batman Forever (Original Music From The Motion Picture)

Label: Atlantic ‎– 603497859528

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: Europe

Released: 2018

Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen

Style: Folk Rock, RnB/Swing, Hard Rock, Indie Rock, Soundtrack



  1. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  2. One Time Too Many
  3. Where Are You Now?
  4. Kiss from a Rose
  5. The Hunter Gets Captured By the Game
  6. Nobody Lives Without Love
  7. Tell Me Now
  8. Smash It Up
  9. There Is a Light
  10. The Riddler
  11. The Passenger
  12. Crossing the River
  13. 8
  14. Bad Days

Batman Forever: Music Motion Picture (LP)

SKU: 603497859528
Sold Out!

    Related Products