top of page


Lost Highway ‎– 088 170 069-1, Mercury ‎– 088 170 069-1, Island Def Jam Music Group ‎– 088 170 069-1


2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation






Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen


Soundtrack, Country, Bluegrass


A1–James Carter & The PrisonersPo Lazarus4:30
A2–Harry McClintockBig Rock Candy Mountain2:17
A3–Norman Blake (2)You Are My Sunshine4:26
A4–Alison KraussDown To The River To Pray2:53
A5–The Soggy Bottom Boys*I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow3:13
B1–Chris Thomas KingHard Time Killing Floor Blues2:01
B2–Norman Blake (2)I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow4:30
B3–The WhitesKeep On The Sunny Side4:30
B4–Alison Krauss And Gillian WelchI'll Fly Away3:57
B5–Emmylou Harris, Alison Krauss And Gillian WelchDidn't Leave Nobody But The Baby1:58
C1–Sarah*, Hannah* & Leah PeasallIn The Highways1:36
C2–The Cox FamilyI Am Weary (Let Me Rest)3:16
C3–John HartfordI Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow2:34
C4–Ralph StanleyO Death3:21
C5–The Soggy Bottom Boys*In The Jailhouse Now3:36
D1–The Soggy Bottom Boys*I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow4:18
D2–John HartfordIndian War Whoop1:30
D3–Fairfield Four*Lonesome Valley4:08
D4–The Stanley BrothersAngel Band

Various ‎– O Brother, Where Art Thou?

SKU: 008817006918

    Related Products