Universal Music Group ‎– B0031028-01


2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Red




15 Nov 2019


Folk, World, & Country





A1 –Blake Shelton Christmas Eve  
A2 –Mitchell Tenpenny Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas  
A3 –Luke Bryan O Holy Night  
A4 –Toby Keith Frosty The Snowman  
A5 –Hunter Hayes (2) Merry Christmas Baby  
B1 –Little Big Town Go Tell It On The Mountain  
B2 –Jake Owen Mele Kalikimaka  
B3 –Kenny Chesney All I Want For Christmas Is A Real Good Tan  
B4 –George Strait Christmas Cookies  
B5 –Alan Jackson (2) Let It Be Christmas  
C1 –Carrie Underwood What Child Is This  
C2 –Rascal Flatts I'll Be Home For Christmas  
C3 –Chris Young (11) Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)  
C4 –Sara Evans Silent Night  
C5 –Martina McBride Silver Bells  
D1 –Josh Turner (2) The First Noel  
D2 –Darius Rucker What God Wants For Christmas  
D3 –Vince Gill Blue Christmas  
D4 –Lauren Alaina My Grown Up Christmas List  
D5 –Scotty McCreery Let It Snow

Various ‎– Now That's What I Call Country Christmas Red Vinyl

SKU: 602508188558

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858