top of page

All live tracks have been mastered for 180 gram vinyl release. Artists featured include Pearl Jam, Alice In Chains, Soundgarden, Mother Love Bone, Screaming Trees and Nirvana. Key tracks include, Alive, Lithium, Rusty Cage and Crown Of Thorns


Track List

A1 –Nirvana     About A Girl     
A2 –Screaming Trees     Before We Arise     
A3 –Screaming Trees     Shadow Of The Season     
A4 –Pearl Jam     Alive     
A5 –Mother Love Bone     Crown Of Thorns    


B1 –Alice In Chains     Bleed The Freak     
B2 –Pearl Jam     Jeremy     
B3 –Nirvana     Come As You Are     
B4 –Soundgarden     Rusty Cage     
B5 –Nirvana     Lithium

Various Artists- Seattle Grunge Live (LP)

SKU: 5055892119687
Sold Out!

    Related Products