top of page

Limited blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2017 motion picture. Disney's Beauty and the Beast is a live-action re-telling of the studio's animated classic which refashions the classic characters from the tale as old as time for a contemporary audience, staying true to the original music while updating the score with several new songs. Beauty and the Beast is the fantastic journey of Belle, a bright, beautiful and independent young woman who is taken prisoner by a beast in his castle. Starring Emma Watson as Belle, Dan Stevens as The Beast as well as featuring star-studded suppporting cast including Luke Evans, Josh Gad, Kevin Kline, Ewan McGregor, Emma Thompson, Stanley Tucci and Ian McKellan. Directed by Academy-Award winning director Bill Condon with eight-time Academy Award winning composer Alan Menken who won two Oscars for the original 1991 animated film. Features end credit songs "Beauty and The Beast" performed by Grammy nominated and multi-platinum selling artist Ariana Grande and 10-time Grammy, Oscar-winning and multi-platinum selling singer/songwriter/ musician John Legend, all-new original songs, "How Does A Moment Last Forever," performed by five-time Grammy winning artist Celine Dion and "Evermore" performed by Grammy nominated best-selling vocalist Josh Groban.


Various ‎– Beauty And The Beast (The Songs)

Label: Walt Disney Records ‎– D002585201

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue 

Country: US

Released: 02 Jun 2017

Genre: Pop, Children's, Stage & Screen

Style: Soundtrack, Score, Musical



  1. Belle
  2. How Does a Moment Last Forever
  3. Belle (Reprise)
  4. Gaston
  5. Be Our Guest
  6. Days in the Sun
  7. Something There
  8. How Does a Moment Last Forever (Montmartre)
  9. Beauty and the Beast
  10. Evermore
  11. The Mob Song
  12. Beauty and the Beast
  13. How Does a Moment Last Forever
  14. Beauty and the Beast
  15. Evermore

Various ‎– Beauty And The Beast (The Songs) (LP)

SKU: 050087364212
Sold Out!

    Related Products