top of page

Originally issued on Island Records in 2006, U218 Singles spans the band's entire career up to that point from Boy(1980) to How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb (2004) collecting sixteen of U2's finest including "Pride (In The Name Of Love)," "Where the Streets Have No Name," "Sunday Bloody Sunday," "One," "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For" and "With Or Without You." Also included are two new tracks recorded with producer Rick Rubin at Abbey Road Studios in London: "The Saints Are Coming" (with Green Day) and "Window In The Skies."




  1. Beautiful Day
  2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  3. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  4. With Or Without You
  5. Vertigo
  6. New Year's Day
  7. Mysterious Ways
  8. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  • LP2
  1. Where The Streets Have No Name
  2. Sweetest Thing
  3. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  4. One
  5. Desire
  6. Walk On
  7. Elevation
  8. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
  9. The Saints Are Coming
  10. Window In The Skies

U2 - U218 Singles 2LP

SKU: 602517135505

    Related Products