top of page

DESCRIPTION Originally released in 1998 by Blackground Records, Tim's Bio: From the Motion Picture - Life from Da Bassment is the debut solo album from Hip-Hop & R&B superproducer Timbaland. With guest appearances from heavyweights such as Magoo, Missy Elliot, Aaliyah, Ginuwine, Plays, Skillz, Nas, Jay-Z & Twista, as well as the debut on-record appearance of acclaimed MC Ludacris, Timbaland takes full control of production for the album. The album features the hit songs "Here We Come," and "Lobster & Scrimp."



A1        Intro

A2        I Get It On

A3        To My

A4        Here We Come

A5        Wit' Yo' Bad Self

B1        Lobster & Scrimp

B2        What Cha Know About This

B3        Can't Nobody

B4        What Cha Talkin' About

C1        Put 'Em On

C2        Fat Rabbit

C3        Who Am I

C4        Talking On The Phone

D1        Keep It Real

D2        John Blaze

D3        Birthday

D4        3:30 In The Morning

D5        Outro

D6        Bringin' It

Timbaland – Tim's Bio: From The Motion Picture: Life From Da Bassment LP

SKU: 194690557958

    Related Products