Madfish ‎– SMALP1145


2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo 




10 May 2019


Rock, Blues


Electric Blues, Blues Rock


A1 Heart Of Stone  
A2 I'm A Steady Rollin' Man  
A3 Big Change Is Gonna Come  
A4 Homework  
A5 When You Got A Good Friend  
B1 You'll Be Sorry Someday  
B2 Phonograph Blues  
B3 Love In Vain Blues  
B4 Burglar  
C1 From Four Till Late  
C2 Hiding In Shadows  
C3 Sweet Home Chicago  
C4 Hitch Hiking Woman  
D1 Me And The Devil Blues  
D2 Goin' Down  
D3 Man Of The World  
D4 Albatross

Peter Green Splinter Group ‎– The Best Of Peter Green Splinter Group

SKU: 636551181457

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858