top of page

Using the master tapes at Abbey Road Studios, Sir George and Giles created a unique soundscape for Love. “We wanted to make sure there are enough good, solid hit songs in the show, but we don't want it to be a catalog of ‘best of's’,” adds Sir George. “We also wanted to put in some interesting and not well-known Beatles music and use fragments of songs. The show is a unique and magical experience.” 


“This album puts the Beatles back together again, because suddenly there’s John and George with me and Ringo,” said Paul McCartney. “It’s kind of magical.”


“George and Giles did such a great job combining these tracks. It’s really powerful for me and I even heard things I’d forgotten we’d recorded,” commented Ringo Starr.


“The album has the feeling of love and that’s why the title is Beatles Love,“ added Yoko Ono Lennon, "They have let everything that is beautiful and daring come out.”


“The music is stunning. I think the most amazing thing about it is that you can pull it apart and find that all the elements carry with it the essence of the entire song,” said Olivia Harrison.


Andrew Slater, President & CEO Capitol Records said, "The Beatles and George Martin invented everything we love about modern recorded rock music. It is only fitting that they now shake things up and create the new blueprint for rediscovering and falling in love again with the soundtracks to our lives."


The Beatles Love Track Listing:



1.  Because

2.  Get Back

3.  Glass Onion

4.  Eleanor Rigby/Julia (Transition)

5.  I Am The Walrus

6.  I Want To Hold Your Hand

7.  Drive My Car/The Word/What You're Doing

8.  Gnik Nus

9.  Something

10. Blue Jay Way (Transition)

11. Being For The Benefit of Mr. Kite!/I Want You (She's So Heavy)/Helter Skelter

12. Help!

13. Blackbird/Yesterday

14. Strawberry Fields Forever

15. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows

16. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds

17. Octopus's Garden



1.  Lady Madonna

2.  Here Comes The Sun/The Inner Light (Transition)

3.  Come Together/Dear Prudence/Cry Baby Cry (Transition)

4.  Revolution

5.  Back In The U.S.S.R.

6.  While My Guitar Gently Weeps

7.  A Day In The Life

8.  Hey Jude

9.  Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)

10. All You Need Is Love

The Beatles - Love 2LP

SKU: 602547048509
Sold Out!

    Related Products