Label: Not Now Music ‎– CATLP110

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue 

Country: UK

Released: 2015

Genre: Funk / Soul, Blues

Style: Soul, Rhythm & Blues




A1 At Last 3:03
A2 W-O-M-A-N 3:07
A3 I Just Want To Make Love To You 3:09
A4 All I Could Do Was Cry 2:57
A5 Trust In Me 3:00
A6 Stop The Wedding 2:52
A7 Spoonful 2:50
B1 Something's Got A Hold On Me 2:49
B2 The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) 2:48
B3 My Dearest Darling 3:05
B4 Don't Cry Baby 2:26
B5 Dream 2:26
B6 If I Can't Have You 2:47
B7 Fool That I Am 2:59

Etta James ‎– The Best Of Etta James

SKU: 5060397601100

Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858