top of page

She is both a 20th and 21st century musical and cultural icon known the world over simply by her first name: Aretha. The reigning and undisputed Queen Of Soul has created an amazing legacy that spans an incredible six decades and counting. Her many timeless classics include "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman," "Chain Of Fools," and "I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)"; original compositions like "Call Me"; and of course definitive versions of "Respect" and "I Say A Little Prayer," all found on 1971's essential Aretha's Greatest Hitspackage from Atlantic Records.



  • Spanish Harlem
  • Chain of Fools
  • Don't Play That Song
  • I Say A Little Prayer
  • Dr. Feelgood
  • Let It Be
  • Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Respect
  • Baby I Love You
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
  • You're All I Need To Get By
  • Call Me

Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Greatest hits

SKU: 081227943516

    Related Products