top of page

Is the fifth album by the American rock band the Eagles, a compilation of singles. Their Greatest Hits (1971-1975) comprises nine best-selling singles released between 1972 and 1975.


Eagles ‎– Their Greatest Hits 1971-1975

Label: Rhino Records (2) ‎– 7E-1052

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram 

Country: US

Released: 08 Feb 2011

Genre: Rock

Style: Classic Rock



  1. Take It Easy
  2. Witchy Woman
  3. Lyin' Eyes
  4. Already Gone
  5. Desperado
  6. One of These Nights
  7. Tequila Sunrise
  8. Take It To the Limit
  9. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  10. The Best of My Love

Eagles - Their Greatest Hits 1971-1975..(180 Gram Vinyl) (L.P.)

SKU: 081227979379

    Related Products