top of page

The Jimmy Rogers All-Stars ‎– Blues Blues Blues

Label: Atlantic ‎– R1 83148

Format: Vinyl, LP 
Vinyl, LP, Etched  All Media, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue 

Country: US

Released: 15 Jan 2019

Genre: Blues

Style: Electric Blues, Chicago Blues



  1. Blow Wind Blow
  2. Blues All Day Long
  3. Trouble No More
  4. Bright Lights, Big City
  5. Every Day I Have the Blues
  6. Sweet Home Chicago
  7. Don't Start Me to Talkin'
  8. That's All Right
  9. Ludella
  10. Goin' Away Baby
  11. Worried Life Blues
  12. Gonna Shoot You Right Down (Boom Boom)

The Jimmy Rogers All-Stars ‎– Blues Blues Blues(Limited Edition, Reissue )

SKU: 603497855513
Sold Out!

    Related Products