top of page

Various ‎– Disney Music from Peter Pan

Label: Walt Disney Records ‎– 0050087332815

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue, 180 Gram 

Country: Europe

Released: 2016

Genre: Children's, Stage & Screen

Style: Soundtrack



  1. Main Title (The Second Star to the Right)/All This Has Happened Before
  2. On the Rooftop/What's a Kiss/Perturbed Pixie
  3. You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!
  4. A Pirate's Life
  5. Blast That Peter Pan/A Pirate's Life (Reprise)
  6. The Legend of the Croc/Double the Powder and Shorten the Fuse/Follow Tinker
  7. Following the Leader
  8. Hide and Sneak/No Let 'Em Go
  9. Plotting a Pixie's Plight
  10. What Made the Red Man Red/Tinknapped
  11. Rumor Has It/Hangman's Tree
  12. Your Mother and Mine
  13. Captain Hook Never Breaks a Promise/The Elegant Captain Hook/A Little S
  14. No Splash/Take That/I'm a Codfish!/Crocbait/The Hero of Neverland
  15. Home Again/Mermaids, Pirates, and Indians/Finale (You Can Fly! You Can

Peter Pan - O.S.T. (Picture Disc LP)

SKU: 050087332815
Sold Out!

    Related Products