top of page

Epic Records and Legacy Recordings celebrate Pearl Jam's 20th Anniversary with the release of a new commemorative vinyl edition of the band's 1993 album Vs. The new 180g gatefold remastered version will be released on April 12th in time for Record Store Day 2011.

Pearl Jam Vs. (Remastered) Track Listing:

1.  Go
2.  Animal
3.  Daughter
4.  Glorified
5.  Dissident
6.  W.M.A.
7.  Blood
8.  Rearviewmirror
9.  Rats
10. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
11. Leash
12. Indifference

Pearl Jam - VS. 2 LP

SKU: 886978431318

    Related Products