Katie Melua ‎– Ultimate Collection


BMG ‎– 538446640


2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Gatefold 




30 Nov 2018


Pop, Folk, World, & Country


Easy Listening, Pop Rock, Ballad, Europop, Contemporary Jazz

A1 Nine Million Bicycles  
A2 What A Wonderful World  
A3 Plane Song  
A4 Crawling Up A Hill  
A5 A Time To Buy  
A6 Belfast  
A7 Thank You Stars  
B1 I Will Be There  
B2 River  
B3 The Closest Thing To Crazy  
B4 Dreams On Fire  
B5 Wonderful Life  
B6 If You Are So Beautiful  
C1 Piece By Piece  
C2 The Little Swallow  
C3 Just Like Heaven  
C4 Call Off The Search  
C5 The Walls Of The World  
C6 The Flood  
C7 Tiger In The Night  
D1 I Cried For You  
D2 If You Were A Sailboat  
D3 Perfect World  
D4 Bridge Over Troubled Water  
D5 Diamonds Are Forever  
D6 Fields Of Gold


Katie Melua ‎– Ultimate Collection

SKU: 4050538446647

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858