top of page

Label: Decca Records ‎– 00602557655001

Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition 
Box Set 

Country: Europe

Released: 2017

Genre: Jazz, Pop



A1 Our Love Is Easy

A2 Baby I'm A Fool

A3 The Rain

B4 Deep Within The Corners Of My Mind

B5 So Long

B6 My One And Only Thrill

C7 Lisboa

C8 Over The Rainbow

 C9 (Monologue) Special Spot

 C10 Baby I'm A Fool

 C11 Les Etoiles

 D12 Goodbye

 D13 March For Mingus

 D14 Bad News

 E15 Who Will Comfort Me

 E16 Morning Sun


Melody Gardot - Live In Europe (3PC) (Box Set) (L.P.)

SKU: 602557655001
Sold Out!

    Related Products