Limited double blue and gray colored vinyl LP pressing. 2001 collection from the pop/soul duo. The Very Best of Daryl Hall & John Oates features 18 of their biggest hits spread over two slabs of colored vinyl. Includes "Sara Smile," "One On One," "Kiss On My List," "Maneater," "Out Of Touch," "Private Eyes," "I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)" and many more. Hall & Oates achieved their greatest fame from the late 1970s to the mid-1980s with a fusion of rock and roll and rhythm and blues, which they dubbed "rock and soul". The duo has sold an estimated 40 million records throughout their career, making them the third best-selling music duo of all time.


Daryl Hall John Oates* ‎– The Very Best Of

Label: RCA ‎– 88985330971, Sony Music ‎– 88985330971, Legacy ‎– 88985330971

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Gray / Blue 

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 12 Aug 2016

Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul

Style: Pop Rock, Soul, Synth-pop



  1. Sara Smile (Remastered) 3:07
  2. Rich Girl (Remastered) 2:25
  3. It's a Laugh (Remastered) 3:44
  4. Wait for Me (Remastered) 4:07
  5. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling 4:37
  6. Kiss on My List (Remastered) 4:23
  7. You Make My Dreams (Remastered) 3:07
  8. Private Eyes (Remastered) 3:37
  9. I Can't Go for That (No Can Do) (Remastered) 5:09
  10. Did It in a Minute (Remastered) 3:38
  11. Maneater (Remastered) 4:31
  12. One on One (Remastered) 4:18
  13. Family Man (Remastered) 3:25
  14. Say It Isn't So (Remastered) 4:17
  15. Adult Education (Remastered) 4:35
  16. Out of Touch (Remastered) 4:09
  17. Method of Modern Love (Remastered) 5:33
  18. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid (Remastered)

Daryl Hall John Oates* ‎– The Very Best Of (2 LP)

SKU: 889853309719

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858