Sony Music ‎– 88985480901, Netflix ‎– 88985480901, Legacy ‎– 88985480901


2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation




19 Jan 2018


Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen



TracklistHide Credits

A1 –Noah Schnapp Intro - Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue)  
A2 –The Police Every Breath You Take

Producer – Hugh Padgham, The PoliceWritten-By – Sting

A3 –The Clash Should I Stay Or Should I Go

Producer – The ClashWritten-By – Joe Strummer, Mick Jones, Paul Simonon, Topper Headon

A4 –Susan Shalhoub Larkin, David Harbour (2) 'Coffee And Contemplation' (Dialogue)  
A5 –The Bangles* Hazy Shade Of Winter

Producer – The Bangles*, Bill DrescherWritten-By – Paul Simon

A6 –Echo & The Bunnymen Nocturnal Me

Producer – All ConcernedWritten-By – Ian McCulloch, Les Pattinson, Pete de Freitas, Will Sergeant

A7 –Winona Ryder 'Bring Him Home!' (Dialogue)  
A8 –Corey Hart Sunglasses At Night

Producer – Jon Astley, Phil ChapmanWritten-By – Corey Hart

B1 –Duran Duran Girls On Film

Producer – Colin ThurstonWritten-By – Andy Taylor, John Taylor, Nick Rhodes, Roger Taylor (2), Simon Le Bon

B2 –Charlie Heaton 'Just Because People Tell You...' (Dialogue)  
B3 –Joy Division Atmosphere

Producer – Martin HannettWritten-By – Bernard Sumner, Ian Curtis, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris

B4 –Winona Ryder 'Maybe I'm Crazy...' (Dialogue)  
B5 –Olivia Newton-John Twist Of Fate

Producer – David FosterWritten-By – Peter Beckett, Stephen Kipner*

B6 –Finn Wolfhard, Gaten Matarazzo 'Says Logic' (Dialogue)  
B7 –The Psychedelic Furs The Ghost In You

Producer – Keith ForseyWritten-By – Richard Butler, Tim Butler

B8 –Toto Africa

Producer – TotoWritten-By – David Paich, Jeff Porcaro

C1 –Jim Croce You Don't Mess Around With Jim

Producer – Terry Cashman, Tommy WestWritten-By – Jim Croce

C2 –Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Finn Wolfhard 'Accident Or Not' (Dialogue)  
C3 –Devo Whip It

Producer – Robert MargouleffWritten-By – Gerald Casale*, Mark Mothersbaugh

C4 –Bon Jovi Runaway

Producer – Lance Quinn, Tony BongioviWritten-By – George Karak, Jon Bon Jovi

C5 –Cyndi Lauper Time After Time

Producer – Rick ChertoffWritten-By – Cyndi Lauper, Rob Hyman

C6 –The Romantics Talking In Your Sleep

Written-By – Coz Canler, Jimmy Marinos, Mike Skill, Peter Solley, Wally Palmar

D1 –Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown 'Mouthbreather' (Dialogue)  
D2 –Fad Gadget Back To Nature

Producer – Daniel Miller, Frank ToveyWritten-By – Frank Tovey

D3 –Gaten Matarazzo 'She's Our Friend And She's Crazy!' (Dialogue)  
D4 –Scorpions Rock You Like A Hurricane

Producer – Martin Hansen, Mikael Nord AnderssonWritten-By – Herman Rarebell, Klaus Meine, Rudolf Schenker

D5 –Peter Gabriel Heroes

Arranged By – John MetcalfeProducer – Bob Ezrin, Peter GabrielWritten-By – Brian Eno, David Bowie

D6 –Millie Bobby Brown 'Friends Don't Lie' (Dialogue)  
D7 –New Order Elegia

Producer – New OrderWritten-By – Bernard Sumner, Gillian Gilbert, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris

D8 –Noah Schnapp Outro - Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue)


Various ‎– Stranger Things (Music From The Netflix Original Series)

SKU: 889854809010

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858