top of page
A1The High Numbers–Zoot Suit

Written-By, Producer – Peter Meaden

A2The Who–I Can't Explain2:05
A3The Who–Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere2:41
A4The Who–My Generation3:16
A5The Who–Substitute3:48
A6The Who–I'm A Boy2:41
B1The Who–Happy Jack2:13
B2The Who–Pictures Of Lily2:45
B3The Who–I Can See For Miles4:09
B4The Who–Magic Bus4:36
B5The Who–Pinball Wizard3:03
C1The Who–The Seeker3:12
C2The Who–Won't Get Fooled Again (Single Edit)3:40
C3The Who–Baba O'Riley5:00
C4The Who–Bargain5:34
C5The Who–Join Together4:24
D1The Who–5:154:52
D2The Who–Squeeze Box2:43
D3The Who–Who Are You5:11
D4The Who–Real Good-Looking Boy

Written-By – George David Weiss, Hugo Peretti, Luigi Creatore, Pete Townshend

D5The Who–Be Lucky

Bass – Pino Palladino

Drums – Zak Starkey


The Who – Hits 50!

SKU: 602537940516

    Related Products