Atlantic Records presents The Greatest Showman: Reimagined, an unprecedented new companion to Atlantic's RIAA 2x platinum certified soundtrack to 20th Century Fox's blockbuster musical film. It sees songs from the film, all written by Grammy, Tony, and Academy Award-winning duo Benj Pasek & Justin Paul (La La Land, Dear Evan Hansen) covered by a remarkable cast of artists. The album is highlighted by a new version of the 3x platinum certified smash, "This Is Me," performed by Keala Settle, Kesha and Missy Elliott. Other superstars contributing include Panic! At The Disco, P!nk (and her daughter, Willow Sage Hart), Kelly Clarkson, Sara Bareilles, Years & Years and Jess Glynne, MAX and Ty Dolla $ign, James Arthur and Anne-Marie, and Zac Brown Band. As if that weren't enough, the album also boasts four bonus tracks, performed by Pentatonix, Craig David, Kesha, and Zendaya.


  • The Greatest Show - By Panic! At The Disco
  • A Million Dreams - By P!nk
  • A Million Dreams (Reprise) - By Willow Sage Hart
  • Come Alive - By Years & Years and Jess Glynne
  • The Other Side - By MAX & Ty Dolla $ign
  • Never Enough - By Kelly Clarkson
  • This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix) - By Keala Settle, Kesha & Missy Elliott
  • Rewrite The Stars - By James Arthur & Anne-Marie
  • Tightrope - By Sara Bareilles
  • From Now On - By Zac Brown Band
  • The Greatest Show (Bonus Track) - By Pentatonix
  • Come Alive (Bonus Track) - By Craig David
  • This Is Me - By Kesha

The Greatest Showman: Reimagined - Various Artists (Vinyl LP)

SKU: 664140059529

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858