top of page

Don't Get Lost was fully recorded and produced at Anton Newcombe's new Cobra Studio in Berlin, Germany and serves as the sixteenth full length release overall from the prolific Brian Jonestown Massacre. It was recorded from March 2016 to October 2016 with band members Ricky Maymi, Dan Allaire, Collin Hegna, and Ryan Van Kriedt. Saxophonist Emil Nikolaisen, from the Norwegian band Serena-Maneesh, joins the fold here, while vocal performances also come courtesy of Tim Burgess (Charlatans), Tess Parks, and Shaun Rivers. A new dynamic is heard on Don't Get Lost, mixing a shoegaze and psychedelic sound with more experimental flourishes reminiscent of Public Image Limited's Metalbox (1979), Primal Scream , or even Ornette Coleman. 14 tracks that will twist-and-turn through the known, and the unknown, Brian Jonestown Massacre.




  1. Open Minds Now Close
  2. Melodys Actual Echo Chamber
  3. Resist Much Obey Little
  4. Charmed I'm Sure
  5. Groove Is In The Heart
  6. One Slow Breath
  7. Throbbing Gristle
  8. Fact 67
  9. Dropping Bombs On The Sun
  10. UFO Paycheck
  11. Geldenes Herz Menz
  12. Acid 2 Me Is No Worse Than War
  13. Nothing New To Trash Like You
  14. Ich Bin Klang

The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Don't Get Lost (LP)

SKU: 5055869542883
Sold Out!

    Related Products