top of page
A1 You're The One
A2 Stuck In America
A3 Hate Every Beautiful Day
A4 Bouncing Off The Walls
A5 Saying Goodbye
A6 Daddy's Little Defect
A7 Lost In You
B8 Pretty Girl (The Way)
B9 Crashing Down
B10 How Does It Feel
B11 I Changed My Name

Producer, Engineer – Ben Davis (4)

B12 Say I'm Sorry (Bonus Track)
B13 No Action (Bonus Track)
B14 Bouncing Off The Walls (Live)

Sugarcult – Start Static

SKU: 888072265240

    Related Products