top of page

Sugar Ray is one of the most successful bands of the 90s/00s, having recorded four Top 10 singles (including two No. 1's) and sold over 10 million albums. Melding hair metal and hardcore punk with sampledelic hip-hop, new wave, disco, and dub, Sugar Ray made music "like kids in a candy store," crafting an idiosyncratic and utterly distinctive groove as inventive and forward-thinking as any critics' darling of the era. This new Greatest Hits compiles their classic singles ("Someday," "Fly," "Every Morning," "When It's Over"), as well as other hits chosen by the band, including a cover of Joe Jackson's "Is She Really Going Out With Him," off their 2005 album In The Pursuit of Leisure.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Mean Machine (Remastered) 
  • 2 10 Seconds Down (Remastered) 
  • 3 Iron Mic (Remastered) 
  • 4 Fly (Feat. Super Cat) [Remastered] 
  • 5 RPM (Remastered) 
  • 6 Every Morning (Remastered) 
  • 7 Someday (Remastered) 
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Falls Apart (Remastered) 
  • 2 When It's Over (Remastered) 
  • 3 Under the Sun (Remastered) 
  • 4 Answer the Phone (Remastered) 
  • 5 Waiting (Remastered) 
  • 6 Chasin' You Around (Remastered) 
  • 7 Is She Really Going Out with Him? (Remastered)

Sugar Ray- Greatest Hits (2 LP Vinyl)

SKU: 888072072534
Sold Out!

    Related Products