top of page

Phenomenal Grammy-Winning Album On Double LP!

Santana's "Supernatural" album contains the Grammy-winning hits "Smooth" with Rob Thomas, "Maria Maria" with The Product G&B, and "Put Your Lights On" featuring Everlast. Santana also collaborates with Eric Clapton, Dave Matthews, Lauryn Hill and more on this phenomenal album.

Supernatural is the seventeenth album by Santana, released in 1999. It went 15 times platinum in the US and won nine Grammy Awards, including Album of the Year as well as three Latin Grammy Awards including Record of the Year.

The album, conceived by Clive Davis and A&R'd by Pete Ganbarg, was a big global hit, eventually selling more than 30 million copies. It is the most successful album by Santana, hitting the number one spot in ten countries, including the United States. It is also the highest selling album of original material released by any artist who had already been inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame prior to its release and second highest selling overall behind The Beatles 1.


Side A:
1. (Da Le) Yaleo
2. Love Of My Life - feat. Dave Matthews
3. Put Your Lights On - feat. Everlast
4. Africa Bamba
Side B:
5. Smooth - feat. Rob Thomas
6. Do You Like The Way - feat. Cee-Lo & Lauryn Hill
7. Maria Maria
8. Migra
Side C:
9. Corazon Espinado - feat. Mana
10. Wishing It Was - feat. Eagle-Eye Cherry
11. El Farol
Side D:
12. Primavera
13. The Calling - feat. Eric Clapton

Santana ‎– Supernatural 2LP

SKU: 190758900018
Sold Out!

    Related Products