top of page

Little Miss Dynamite Brenda Lee's '50s and '60s Decca Christmas recordings on vinyl just in time for the 2019-2020 holiday season! The 1958 smash Johnny Marks-penned title song - the all-time definitive rock 'n' roll Christmas tune - is here along with "Jingle Bell Rock," "Blue Christmas," Frosty the Snowman," "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town" and more! Speaking on the perennial holiday favorite Lee says, "The song was magic and how could it not be with the group of musicians and Anita Kerr Singers and Owen Bradley producing? It couldn't have been anything but!"

  • Traclist
  • Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  • This Time Of The Year
  • Jingly Bell Rock
  • Strawberry Show
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • Silver Bells
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Blue Christmas
  • A Marshmallow World
  • Christmas Will Be Just Another Lonely Day
  • Frosty The Snowman
  • The Angel And The Little Blue Bell

Brenda Lee - Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree

SKU: 602577928987
Sold Out!

    Related Products