Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858

20th Anniversary 180g 3LP Set of Radiohead's OK Computer Features 8 B-Sides, 3 Previously Unreleased Tracks: OKNOTOK 1997-2017 Remastered from the Original Analog Tapes

Rescued from defunct formats, prized from dark cupboards and brought to light after two decades in cold storage: OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 coincides (roughly) with the original 1997 release date(s) of Radiohead's landmark third album OK ComputerOKNOTOK features the original OK Computer twelve track albumeight B-sides, and the Radiohead completist's dream: "I Promise," "Lift," and "Man Of War." The original studio recordings of these three previously unreleased and long sought after OK Computer era tracksfinally receive their first of official issue on OKNOTOKAll material on OKNOTOK is newly remastered from the original analog tapes.

OK Computer was originally released on various dates ranging from May to July 1997. Produced by the band and Nigel Godrich, the album is widely cited as one of the greatest works of Radiohead's - or any artist's – catalog and was the first Radiohead record to reach No. 1 in the UK and to be be nominated for the Album of the Year Grammy. The album is home to the band's cornerstone singles "Paranoid Android," "Karma Police," "Lucky" and "No Surprises." In 2015, The National Recording Registry selected OK Computer to be preserved in the Library of Congress as a recording that has proven "culturally, historically, or aesthetically significant."




  1. Airbag
  2. Paranoid Android
  3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
  4. Exit Music (For A Film)
  5. Let Down
  6. Karma Police
  • LP2
  1. Fitter Happier
  2. Electioneering
  3. Climbing Up The Walls
  4. No Surprises
  5. Lucky
  6. The Tourist
  • LP3
  1. I Promise
  2. Man Of War
  3. Lift
  4. Lull
  5. Meeting In The Aisle
  6. Melatonin
  7. A Reminder
  8. Polyethylene (Parts 1 and 2)
  9. Pearly
  10. Palo Alto
  11. How I Made My Millions

Radiohead - Ok Computer Oknotok 1997 2017..(3PC) (L.P.)

SKU: 634904086817

Related Products

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.