top of page

You know you're a big band when you release more than one Greatest Hits package a decade apart from one another with barely any spillover and they're both among the biggest selling albums of all time! Queen's second Greatest Hits compilation was originally issued in 1991 and was another instant smash around the world comprising the group's best-selling hit singles from "Under Pressure" in 1981 to "The Show Must Go On," a perfect career summation and the last single released in Freddie Mercury's lifetime in 1991. Additional operatic classics include "Radio Ga Ga," "A Kind of Magic," "I Want It All," "I Want to Break Free," and "Who Wants to Live Forever" among many more.




  1. A Kind Of Magic
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Radio Ga Ga
  4. I Want It All
  5. I Want To Break Free
  6. Innuendo
  7. It's A Hard Life
  8. Breakthru
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever
  • LP2
  1. Headlong
  2. The Miracle
  3. I'm Going Slightly Mad
  4. The Invisible Man
  5. Hammer To Fall
  6. Friends Will Be Friends
  7. The Show Must Go On
  8. One Vision

Queen - Greatest Hits II 2LP

SKU: 050087350673

    Related Products