top of page

Three-time Grammy Award-winning, multi-platinum-selling five-piece a cappela group Pentatonix release Top Pop, Vol. I, the inaugural installment in the group's new PTX Presents series. It features eleven PTX-curated modern pop performances, including arrangements of Camila Cabello's "Havana," Charlie Puth's "Attention," Zedd and Alessia Cara's "Stay," Portugal The Man's "Feel It Still," Bruno Mars' "Finesse" and Demi Lovato's "Sorry Not Sorry" among others.




  1. Attention
  2. Finesse
  3. New Rules x Are You That Somebody?
  4. Havana
  5. Perfect
  6. Stay
  7. Feel It Still
  8. Despacito x Shape Of You
  9. Issues
  10. Praying
  11. Sorry Not Sorry

Ptx Presents: Top Pop 1 (Pentatonix) LP

SKU: 190758364711

    Related Products