top of page

Nine Inch Nails complete the trilogy that began with 2016's Not The Actual Events and 2017's Add Violence with the new six track 12" release Bad Witch. In support of the EP, the band will launch their Cold And Black And Infinite North America 2018 Tour with support from The Jesus and Mary Chain and bring their "musical, visual, emotional sensory onslaught" (The New York Times) to some of the most iconic venues in the USA.




  1. Shit Mirror
  2. Ahead of Ourselves
  3. Play the Goddamned Part
  4. God Break Down the Door
  5. I'm Not from This World
  6. Over and Out

Nine Inch Nails - Bad Witch (LP)

SKU: 602567473367

    Related Products