top of page
A1 Selfless
A2 Resurrection
A3 The Worst Person
A4 The Enemy
A5 Pt. 2 Ready And Willing
A6 The Crown
B1 One More Round
B2 Vicious Love
B3 Persistent
B4 Stories Of A Different Kind
B5 Degenerate
C1 Angel
C2 Stubborn
C3 Living Hell
C4 On My Own
C5 Ready And Willing (Acoustic)
D1 Persistent (Acoustic)
D2 Living Hell (Acoustic)
D3 Vicious Love
D4 Ready And Willing

The Reason I Rhyme: Taylor Gang

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 790692216512

Other Versions



About Discogs

  • About Us
  • Blog
  • App
  • Careers
  • API
  • Change Log

Help Is Here

  • Help & Support
  • Forum
  • Keyboard Shortcuts
  • Database Guidelines
  • Discogs Shipping

Join In

  • Get Started
  • Contribute
  • Add Release
  • Contributor List
  • Help Translate
  • Discogs Events
  • Record Store Day
  • Advertise With Us

Follow Us

  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Youtube
  •  Instagram
  •  Mixcloud
  •  Soundcloud
  •  Pinterest

© 2021 Discogs®

  • Manage Cookie Settings
  • Cookie Policy
  • Terms of Service
  • Privacy Policy
  • California Privacy Notice
  • Accessibility Statement

 DeutschEnglishEspañolFrançaisItaliano 日本語  한국어 Português (Brasil) Русский 

New Found Glory – Resurrection: Ascension 2x lp

SKU: 790692216512

    Related Products