For the first time ever, Motley Crue is re-issuing their first 5 studio albums as well as their latest hit album, Saints of Los Angeles on the vinyl format! Each release is on 180g vinyl and is cut from the original analog master recordings.

For 1989's Dr. Feelgood, producer Bob Rock helped the Crue deliver a larger than life sound that perfectly complemented the band's glam metal image and it became their biggest seller. The pop metal masterpiece featured a string of hits including the title track, "Kickstart My Heart," "Without You" and "Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S).

Motley Crue Dr. Feelgood Track Listing

1. T. N. T. (Terror 'N Tinseltown)
2. Dr. Feelgood
3. Slice Of Your Pie
4. Rattlesnake Shake
5. Kickstart My Heart
6. Without You
7. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
8. Sticky Sweet
9. She Goes Down
10. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
11. Time For Change 

Motley Crue - Dr Feelgood..(180 Gram Vinyl, Reissue) (L.P.)

SKU: 846070034220

Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858