top of page

L7 wasn't just one of the best all-female bands of the late ‘80s and ‘90s; they were one of the best bands, period, paving the way for the grunge and riot grrrl movements with killer songs, crunching riffs, and a badass attitude. And now, with the original line-up of Donita Sparks, Suzi Gardner, Jennifer Finch, and Dee Plakas back together and out on the road, and a new documentary out, it's way past time to reissue their 1994 masterpiece Hungry for Stink for the first time on vinyl. This is the record with such fan favorites as "Fuel My Fire" and "Andres," along with "Shirley," their tribute to drag racer Shirley Muldowney, and "Questioning My Sanity," which unflinchingly tackles the subject of depression, among other highlights. Real Gone Music's colored vinyl reissue also includes the lyric sheet that came with the original (and very rare) LP release. Must be turned on loud or not at all!




  1. Andres
  2. Baggage
  3. Can I Run
  4. The Bomb
  5. Questioning My Sanity
  6. Riding With A Movie Star
  7. Stuck Here Again
  8. Fuel My Fire
  9. Freak Magnet
  10. She Has Eyes
  11. Shirley
  12. Talk Box

L7 - Hungry for Stink (Limited Edition, Red Vinyl)

SKU: 848064007210
Sold Out!

    Related Products