top of page


A1        The Gambler
A2        Through the Years
A3        Lady
A4        Lucille
A5        Coward of the Country
B1        I Don’t Need You
B2        We’ve Got Tonight
B3        Crazy
B4        Islands in the Stream
B5        She Believes In Me
C1        Every Time Two Fools Collide
C2        You Decorated My Life
C3        Make No Mistake, She’s Mine
C4        Share Your Love With Me
C5        All I Ever Need Is You
C6        Buy Me A Rose
D1        Daytime Friends
D2        Love Or Something Like It
D3        Love Will Turn You Around
D4        Morning Desire
D5        What Are We Doin’ In Love
D6        Don’t Fall In Love With A Dreamer

Kenny Rogers – 21 Number Ones 2LP

SKU: 602435255682
Sold Out!

    Related Products