top of page

Katy Perry One Of The Boys on Vinyl LP!  

Blending elements of Alanis Morissette, Britney Spears, and Gwen Stefani, Katy Perry's 2008 debut, One Of The Boys, bashes metrosexuals ("Ur So Gay"), flaunts lesbian experimentation ("I Kissed a Girl") and celebrates spontaneous road trips ("Waking Up in Vegas"). The album boasts a cadre of top-shelf producers, including Desmond Child, Dave Stewart and Glen Ballard, One Of The Boys, but it's Perry's bold, topical songs and in-your-face attitude that help the album pack a punch.

Katy Perry One Of The Boys Track Listing

1.  One of the Boys
2.  I Kissed a Girl
3.  Waking Up In Vegas
4.  Thinking of You
5.  Mannequin
6.  Ur So Gay
7.  Hot N Cold
8.  If You Can Afford Me
9.  Lost
10. Self Inflicted
11. I’M Still Breathing
12. Fingerprints

Katy Perry - ONE OF THE BOYS

SKU: 5099950424917

    Related Products