Recorded at Red Rock Amphitheatre in Morrison, Colorado, on June 20th, 2019, as part of John Fogerty's nationwide U.S. tour celebrating 50 years since Creedence Clearwater Revival performed at Woodstock Festival in 1969. The album includes live John Fogerty and Creedence Clearwater Revival classics including "Proud Mary," "Fortunate Son," "Bad Moon Rising" and "Centerfield" along with live favorites "Suzie Q" and "I Heard It Through the Grapevine."



  • Born On The Bayou (Live at Red Rocks)
  • Green River (Live At Red Rocks)
  • Lookin' Out My Back Door (Live At Red Rocks)
  • Susie Q (Live at Red Rocks)
  • Who'll Stop the Rain (Live at Red Rocks)
  • Hey Tonight (Live at Red Rocks)
  • Up Around the Bend (Live at Red Rocks)
  • Rock and Roll Girls (Live at Red Rocks)
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Live at Red Rocks)
  • Long As I Can See The Light (Live at Red Rocks)
  • LP2

  • Run Through The Jungle (Live at Red Rocks)
  • Keep On Chooglin' (Live at Red Rocks)
  • Have You Ever Seen The Rain? (Live at Red Rocks)
  • Down On The Corner (Live at Red Rocks)
  • Centerfield (Live at Red Rocks)
  • The Old Man Down The Road (Live at Red Rocks)
  • Fortunate Son (Live at Red Rocks)
  • Bad Moon Rising (Live at Red Rocks)
  • Proud Mary (Live at Red Rocks)

John Fogerty ‎– 50 Year Trip Live At Red Rocks LP

SKU: 4050538538113

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858