Collaborative celebration of the music industry’s top producers remixing the best of Michael Jackson and Jackson 5 classics! Featured producers include: Stargate, The Neptunes, Polow, Akon, Dallas Austin, Sturken & Rogers, Benny Blanco, Paul Oakenfold, Frankie Knuckles, David Morales, Mark Hoppus (of Blink 182) and more.

Michael Jackson Michael Jackson: Remix Suites Track Listing

1.  Skywriter - Stargate Remix
2.  Never Can Say Goodbye - The Neptunes Remix
3.  I Wanna Be Where You Are - Dallas Austin Remix
4.  Dancing Machine - Polow Remix
5.  ABC - Salaam Remi Remix
6.  Forever Came Today - Frankie Knuckles Late Night Antics Remix
7.  Dancing Machine - Steve Aoki Remix
8.  Hum Along & Dance - David Morales Remix
9.  Ain't No Sunshine - Benny Blanco Remix
10. Maria (You Were The Only One) Emile Haynie Remix
11. Maybe Tomorrow - Sturken & Rogers Remix
12. Ben - Akon (Konvict Remix)  

Jackson, Michael - Michael Jackson: The Remix Suite (Remixes, 2PC) (L.P.)

SKU: 602527207056

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858