top of page

Following the release of their fourth EP Continued Silence in early-2012, the Las Vegas-based quartet Imagine Dragons (Dan Reynold/vocals, Wayne Sermon/guitar, Ben McKee/bass, Daniel Platzman/drums) unveils their debut album, Night Vision, on KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records. The athemic 12-song set features the well received lead single "It's Time" and was produced by the Grammy-winning U.K. hip-hop/R&B guru Alex Da Kid (Nicki Minaj, Rihanna). 

“This is our first full length album, and we wanted to do it right,” says lead singer Dan Reynolds. “For the first time, we can say we know what our identity is, and we know this is our jumping off point for future albums. We love big and interesting rhythms, and sweeping melodies and huge choruses. We want people to feel something when they hear our music.”

Imagine Dragons Night Visions Track Listing:

1.  Radioactive  
2.  Tip Toe  
3.  It's Time  
4.  Demons  
5.  On Top Of The World  
6.  Amsterdam  
7.  Hear Me  
8.  Every Night  
9.  Bleeding Out  
10. Underdog  
11. Nothing Left To Say  
12. Rocks 

Imagine Dragons - Night Visions (LP)

SKU: 602537158904
Sold Out!

    Related Products