top of page

Howlin' Wolf ‎– The Real Folk Blues

Label: Dolchess ‎– DOL1502HP

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue, 180g 

Country: Europe

Released: 2017

Genre: Blues

Style: Chicago Blues



  1. Killing Floor
  2. Louise
  3. Poor Boy
  4. Sitting on Top of the World
  5. Nature
  6. My Country Sugar Mama
  7. Tail Dragger
  8. Three Hundred Pounds of Joy
  9. Natchez Burning
  10. Built for Comfort
  11. Ooh Baby (Hold Me)
  12. Tell Me What I've Done
  13. Smokestack Lightning
  14. Hidden Charms

Howlin Wolf - The Real Folk Blues (Picture Disc) LP

SKU: VI005028

    Related Products