top of page

Label: DOL ‎– DOL908HP

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue 

Country: Europe

Released: 2017

Genre: Jazz, Blues

Style: Swing




  1. Announcement By Leonard Feather
  2. Blue Moon
  3. All Of Me
  4. My Man
  5. Them There Eyes
  6. I Cried For You
  7. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
  8. I Cover The Waterfront
  9. Lover Come Back To Me
  10. Billie's Blues
  11. Blue Turning Grey Over You
  12. Be Fair With Me Baby
  13. Rocky Mountain Blues
  14. Detour Ahead
  15. Trav'lin' Light

Holiday,Billie Billie'S Blues(Picture Disc)

SKU: 889397670177
₱1,400.00 Regular Price
₱1,190.00Sale Price
Sold Out!

    Related Products