top of page

A1                           The Love I Lost

A2                           Wake Up Everybody

A3                           Bad Luck

A4                           If You Don't Know Me By Now

A5                           Where Are All My Friends

A6                           Be For Real

B1                           Satisfaction Guaranteed (Or Take Your Love Back)

B2                           You Know How To Make Me Feel So Good

B3                           Don't Leave Me This Way

B4                           Hope That We Can Be Together Soon

B5                           I Miss You

Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes* – The Best Of Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes

SKU: 194398605418

    Related Products