Label: 3CG Records ‎– 11707

Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Orange 

Country: USA & Canada

Released: 15 Dec 2017

Genre: Rock, Pop




A1 I Was Born  
A2 Mmmbop  
A3 Where's The Love  
A4 I Will Come To You  
A5 Weird  
B1 A Minute Without You  
B2 This Time Around  
B3 If Only  
B4 Save Me  
B5 A Song To Sing  
C1 Penny & Me  
C2 Lost Without Each Other  
C3 Underneath  
C4 Strong Enough To Break  
C5 Broken Angel  
D1 Great Divide  
D2 Been There Before  
D3 Georgia  
D4 Go  
D5 Watch Over Me  
E1 Thinking 'Bout Something  
E2 Give A Little  
E3 Juliet  
F1 Get The Girl Back  
F2 Fired Up  
F3 Already Home

Hanson ‎– Middle Of Everywhere: The Greatest Hits (LP)

SKU: 881861170725

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858