top of page
A1 No Love Dying3:56
A2 Liquid Spirit3:36
A3 Lonesome Lover3:11
A4 Water Under Bridges3:33
A5 Hey Laura3:19
B1 Musical Genocide3:45
B2 Wolfcry4:10
B3 Free5:01
B4 Brown Grass4:17
C1 Wind Song3:24
C2 The In Crowd3:37
C3 Movin'4:50
C4 When Love Was King6:53
D1 I Fall In Love Too Easily7:49
D2 Time Is Ticking3:23
D3 Water Under Bridges (Robato Version)

Remix – Robato


My Rhythm and My Blues: Kash Doll

Companies, etc.

  • Exclusive Retailer – HMV


In U.K. HMV and independent record shops exclusive.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602577967641

Other Versions



About Discogs

  • About Us
  • Blog
  • App
  • Careers
  • API
  • Change Log

Help Is Here

  • Help & Support
  • Forum
  • Keyboard Shortcuts
  • Database Guidelines
  • Discogs Shipping

Join In

  • Get Started
  • Contribute
  • Add Release
  • Contributor List
  • Help Translate
  • Discogs Events
  • Record Store Day
  • Advertise With Us

Follow Us

  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Youtube
  •  Instagram
  •  Mixcloud
  •  Soundcloud
  •  Pinterest

© 2021 Discogs®

  • Manage Cookie Settings
  • Cookie Policy
  • Terms of Service
  • Privacy Policy
  • California Privacy Notice
  • Accessibility Statement

 DeutschEnglishEspañolFrançaisItaliano 日本語  한국어 Português (Brasil) Русский 

Gregory Porter – Liquid Spirit limited edition 2x clear vinyl

SKU: 602577967641

    Related Products