Gorillaz ‎– D-Sides


Parlophone ‎– 0190295307745


3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Remastered, 180g


USA & Europe


29 Aug 2020


Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Pop


Leftfield, Pop Rap, Trip Hop

TracklistHide Credits

A1 68 State  
A2 People

Drums [Additional] – Danger Mouse

A3 Hongkongaton

Engineer [Assistant] – Charles LamPerformer [Ray Gun] – Jamie HewlettProducer – Danger Mouse

A4 We Are Happy Landfill  
B1 Hong Kong

Cello – Izzi DunnDouble Bass – Al Mobs*Engineer [Additional] – Steve Sedgwick*Engineer [Assistant] – Charles JamViola – Emma Owens, Stella PageViolin – Alice Pratley, Antonia Pagulatos, Sato Kotono*, Oli Langford*Zither – Mr Chen Wei-Man

B2 Highway (Under Construction)  
B3 Rockit  
B4 Bill Murray

Featuring – The Bees

C1 The Swagga  
C2 Murdoc Is God  
C3 Spitting Out The Demons  
C4 Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Original Demo Version)  
C5 Stop The Dams

Featuring – Ghostigital, The Reykjavik West End Brass BandMixed By – Gorillaz, Cox*

D1 Dare (DFA Remix)

Backing Vocals – Rosie WilsonFeaturing – Shaun RyderRemix – DFA*Remix [Assisted By] – Eric Broucek

D2 Feel Good Inc. (Stanton Warriors Remix)

Featuring – De La SoulRemix – Stanton WarriorsWritten-By – D. Jolicoeur*

E1 Kids With Guns (Jamie T's Turns To Monsters Mix)

Remix – Jamie TVocals [Additional] – Neneh Cherry

E2 Dare (Soulwax Remix)

Featuring – Shaun RyderRemix, Producer [Additional] – SoulwaxVocals [Additional] – Rosie Wilson

E3 Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)

Remix, Producer [Additional] – Hot ChipVocals [Additional] – Neneh Cherry

E4 El Manana (Metronomy Remix)

Producer [Additional], Instrumentation By [Additional] – Joseph MountRemix – Metronomy

F1 Dare (Junior Sanchez Remix)

Featuring – Shaun RyderRemix, Producer [Additional] – Junior SanchezVocals [Additional] – Rosie Wilson

F2 Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Year Remix)

Chorus – Jacqueline Fu, Mazy YapExecutive-Producer – Hans Ebert, Morton WilsonHuqin [Erhe] – Hou Shih ChiehKeyboards – Johnny YimLyrics By [Chorus] – Chantal SunPercussion, Mixed By, Programmed By – Tung TangProducer – Ann Yeung, Tung TangRap – M.C. YAN*Written-By – R. Robinson*Zither [Guzheng] – Morton Wilson

F3 Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)

Producer [Additional] – Joel Martin (3), Matt EdwardsRemix – Quiet Village

Gorillaz ‎– D-Sides (RSD20 EX) | RSD DROP

SKU: 190295307745

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858