top of page

The band announced in January 2018 that they had begun recording their seventh studio album. Recording finished in June with just mixing and mastering needing to be done. It will be the band's first album in over three years and the band's first album in over eight years to involve bass guitarist John Moyer. Frontman David Draiman stated that the writing and recording of the album was influenced by classic rock that members have listened to in their youth. Guitarist Dan Donegan stated that the album's title was representative of their goal on the album, to challenge themselves to evolve their sound. He also revealed that there will be no new cover songs from this album's cycle. Draiman stated that Evolution is the band's "Black Album".He also said that the album covers topics in today's society such as government, death, war, addiction, and technology.


The album will be a tribute to dead heavy metal musicians such as Chester Bennington of Linkin Park and Vinnie Paul of Pantera, with whom Disturbed were friends and toured with over the years.




1."Are You Ready"4:21
2."No More"3:52
3."A Reason to Fight"4:44
4."In Another Time"4:11
5."Stronger on Your Own"4:01
6."Hold On to Memories"5:03
7."Saviour of Nothing"4:12
8."Watch You Burn"4:20
9."The Best Ones Lie"4:02
10."Already Gone"4:28


11."The Sound of Silence" (live, featuring Myles Kennedy)Paul Simon4:52
12."This Venom" 4:19
13."Are You Ready" (Sam de Jong remix) 3:36
14."Uninvited Guest"


Disturbed- Evolution (Deluxe Edition)

SKU: 093624905073
Sold Out!

    Related Products