top of page

Death Grips is an Experimental Hip Hop group from Sacramento, California formed in late 2010 and consisting of vocalist Stefan Burnett (aka MC Ride) and production team Zach Hill and Andy Morin. Their live performance setup consists of Burnett on vocals, Morin on keyboards and Hill on drums. They usually operate under their own label, Third Worlds.

On April 26, 2011 the group released their debut mixtape, .On February 27, 2012 they signed with Epic and announced the release of two albums for that year. The first, , was released on April 24th. The second album, , was scheduled to be released in Fall 2012, but the label seemed unwilling to officially release it yet. The band took matters into their own hands and put it online for free, leaving Epic. Their subsequent commercial releases would be made under Harvest. On November 13, 2013 was released, again as a free download.

On June 8, 2014 the double album was announced, with the release of its first half, , as a free download. The group publicly announced their apparent disbanding on July 2, 2014, cancelling their scheduled tour dates, and claiming they still planned to release the second half of the album, Jenny Death, later in 2014. After much speculation, it was finally announced it would be released on March 31, 2015. A new tour was announced on March 24.


Death Grips ‎– The Money Store

Label: Epic ‎– 88691963511, Epic ‎– 88691963511 S1

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: US

Released: 21 Apr 2012

Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop

Style: Experimental



  1. Get Got
  2. The Fever (Aye Aye)
  3. Lost Boys
  4. Blackjack
  5. Hustle Bones
  6. I've Seen Footage
  7. Double Helix
  8. System Blower
  9. The Cage
  10. Punk Weight
  11. Fuck That
  12. Bitch Please
  13. Hacker

Death Grips-The Money Store (Lp)

SKU: 886919635119

    Related Products